The commencement ceremony took place this year the 3rd of July on campus.

Due to sanitary regulations only marching students, faculty and staff were present. The event was broadcasted live to allow families and friends to follow the event. Following the ceremony a reception was held at La Potinière located in the park Jardin Anglais. Over 50 students attended the ceremony and the Valedictory student awards were given to Julia Veloso, Rachel Bray and Kyla Marie Partridge. The Faculty of the Year award was  attributed to Dr. Rolf Traeger who teaches Global Economics and Democracy and Globalisation. Employees of the year were Dogan Guven, Celine Simpson and Jean-Marc Schaeffer.